Fiverr Review: Day Five

Today on Fiverr I got 4 new ghost writing clients and managed to hold on to a few I had from earlier in the week.  I’m pretty excited because someone trusted me with ghostwriting their children’s novel and that makes me happy because from the first two pages I can tell that it’s very Dr. Seuss-y.  Fiverr was an experiment for me and I am doing better than I thought that I would.  As I continue down this experiment I will take notes of what worked and what didn’t work for me and hopefully be able to share some sort of formula with people.

I still don’t think as a freelance writer you can user Fiverr to solely pay the rent, but I think if you play your cards right you can use it for groceries or utilities.

Leave a Reply

