Kit Harrington Obsession Part Deux

So my nemesis on Celebitchy decided to cattily read Kit again for taking a step back on the hunk comment.  Oh the shame he said he felt objectified (he is, he totally is…I objectify him daily in my dreams….) and that men were no different than women in that.  Durrr, of course they are.  Now, he says he’ll shut up and be a good hunk and that’s not good enough either.  Kaiser has to make fun of that, too.

Oh how I long for the pre-911 days when I could have just teepee’d Kaiser’s house for such blasphemy against my perfect man.

I'll be a good little hunk and shut up.
I’ll be a good little hunk and shut up.

Kit, wherever you are…you don’t have to shut up.  Just keep being a hunk.

Leave a Reply

