My Fiverr Review and Something Something Kit Harrington

So I’ve been on Fiverr now for 14 days doing blogging, ghost writing, web content writing and press releases.  I’ve made about $500 bucks and today was the first day where neither my housemate or myself had a single order, so I guess that’s not bad.

Kit Harrington

la_ca_0327_game_of_thrones

I spent the day writing on my novel and fantasizing about Kit Harrington.  I’m like Pepe le Pew in the springtime.  My thoughts turn to amour and Kit Harrington.  I think kits all of those luscious blooms that are starting to pop on the trees.  Spring brings with kit flowers, warm breezes, and opportunities to think about Kit.

I'll be a good little hunk and shut up.
I’ll be a good little hunk and shut up.

And I guess more opportunity to meet new people on Fiverr.  Huzzah!

4 thoughts on “My Fiverr Review and Something Something Kit Harrington

Leave a Reply

