Ross Matthews is Everything

Last night my second favorite human on the planet not named Mom or Dad, Ross Matthews hosted a Twitter Question and Answer.  Naturally I had to jump on and shoot questions because I am asexually obsessed with Ross the way I was with my Furby back in the day.  Since I sit on his tweets like a mother hen hatching eggs I saw this gem today and realized why Ross is my Everything.

Titled:

Using literally every ounce of will power I have

Using literally every ounce of will power I have… 😬

A post shared by Ross Mathews (@helloross) on

Cheeseballs by the bulk.

Ross is my EVERYTHING.

Leave a Reply

