Today I Had a Fantasy Fulfilled: Ross Matthews is Following Me on Twitter

Ross Matthews is second only to Kit Harrington in my List of Important People.  It’s not a very long list because I’m not really nuts about most people.  I think Roy Trennaman said it best on the UK comedy The IT Crowd: People, what a bunch of bastards.  There are a chosen few people that I think highly of that aren’t named “Mom” and “Dad” and among them are Kit and Ross.

For those who have no taste in good people, Ross Matthews is a television personality who really needs to be on every show possible.  He’s cuter than a bug’s ear, as they say in the South.   I’ve been stanning hard for him, showing him my psychopathic love and finally after many favoriting of my tweets, he gave in and followed me.

Ross, I love you!

Next up, I photoshop myself into pictures with him.

Cutest man alive.

Leave a Reply

