A Thank You to My Favorite Clients

I try to pay it forward, pay it backwards, and pay it presently a lot.  I believe in building good karma and good energy.  Today on my hardcore website I wrote a thank you post to some of my favorite clients: Mean Goblin Magazine and Illuminati Watcher.

http://www.teawithmsb.com/the-tea-on-our-friends/working-with-goblins-and-watchers

If you can, check them out.  They’re a good bunch of people with good ideas that let me talk about Kit Harrington and post pictures of him.

My future husband

Leave a Reply

