Attraction is a Funny Thing, the More Exclusive and Elusive You Are, the More Customers Want You

I’m swamped right now.  Couldn’t take on another assignment if I wanted to.  So naturally I have been crawling with calls.  Feast or famine, I tell ya.  This SEO Marketer came to me and tried to get me to write 500 words of content for $5.  I said (nicely)

No way, Jose.

Next thing you know the same person who wanted me to 500 words for $5 is now offering me $10 for 400 words.

The moral of this story is, the more you try to run, the more they want to follow.

Don’t be afraid to say no.

Leave a Reply

