It Rains Again Today, My Heart is Like the Earth

I’m reblogging this so that all of the people who read my website see what a gushy, sentimental housemate i have and why I love her. Hun, Spacestar Ordering is the way!

Content Writer Confessions

I don’t know about you, but I am more creative on a rainy day than a sunny one.  I’m not sure if it’s some sort of childhood memory or if there is something innate about creativity and cloudy skies–I do know from anecdotal evidence that other creative types love a rainy day.  I just know that I want to write today.

I have documented my own heartbreak with this blog.  I still love the person and always will.  I know that he still loves me, but the world is between us.  When we write we go into a place of dreams and ether.  I hope that he goes to that place at the same time, so that our souls are together somewhere.  I am the Earth and he is the rain.

When I write now, I write about him.  He is the main character of my novel.  He was supposed…

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

