Wooooo, Amber Rose Says Kanye Don’t Write His Own Music, Travis Scott Did It All!

So I was over on Bossip a site (unlike Celebitchy) that I love and read every day.  And guess what I read:  Amber is out there dragging Kanye again, but this time she’s claiming he does NOT write his own music.

The Kardassians, I mean, “TMZ”… are going to be coming for Miss Amber now.

I am McLOVIN’ this.  I mean, this shits gonna get good.  PMK is going to have someone start up that bad mother shiz again, and BOOM!  She’ll reveal secrets on him and Ronaldo.  You KNOW this.

One thought on “Wooooo, Amber Rose Says Kanye Don’t Write His Own Music, Travis Scott Did It All!

Leave a Reply

