Bruce Lee Was Frickin’ Cool

I have always loved martial arts, be it Bruce Lee or Jet Li I was in it.  I love those movies, I love the style, the philosophy–I mean that shit is COOL.  Every once in a while I’ll put on a martial arts movie to just feel like life is excellent.  Today it was Bruce and I was reminded, once more, of how amazing that dude was–not just as an athlete and martial artist, but as a philosopher.

I am so feeling this quote right now.  I don’t want life to be easy, I want God to help me get through this one.

So true!

Dude was way cool and gives you a lot to learn and think about.

2 thoughts on “Bruce Lee Was Frickin’ Cool

Leave a Reply

