Fluffy Garlic or Men, Choose One and Choose Wisely

So I discovered fluffy garlic recently.  I have been in and out of the Middle East a lot, actually.  I have zero idea how I missed this.  I mean, I ate my way all through that region and no fluffy garlic.  They were holding out on me.

All this is basically is fresh garlic cloves, oil, lemon juice–that’s it.

It’s spicy and tastes like heaven on anything.  Like you could spread this on an old running shoe and it would taste gourmet.

Leave a Reply

